Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Department Phone Extension Email
Hayden Goudy Campus Safety Officer Campus Police (620) 276-9603 603 hayden.goudy@gcccks.edu
Eric Rojas Campus Police Officer Campus Police (620) 276-9603 603 eric.rojas@gcccks.edu
Adriana Figueroa Colleague Applications Coordinator Information Technology 666 adriana.figueroa@gcccks.edu
William Howell Computer Technician Information Technology (620) 276-9793 793 william.howell@gcccks.edu
Linda Hill Programmer/Analyst Information Technology (620) 275-3225 225 linda.hill@gcccks.edu
Lance Miller Network Manager Information Technology (620) 276-9789 789 lance.miller@gcccks.edu
Sam Darroch Campus Police Officer Campus Police (620) 276-9603 603 sam.darroch@gcccks.edu
Taylor Hurd Campus Police Officer Campus Police (620) 276-9603 603 taylor.hurd@gcccks.edu
Marsha Rupp Campus Police Clerk Campus Police (620) 276-9603 603 marsha.rupp@gcccks.edu
David Larsen Software Specialist Information Technology (620) 275-3230 230 david.larsen@gcccks.edu
Andrew Knoll Director of Information Technology Information Technology (620) 276-0411 411 andrew.knoll@gcccks.edu
Mariano Muniz Campus Police Officer Campus Police (620) 276-9603 603 mariano.muniz@gcccks.edu
Ted Ortiz Campus Police Officer Campus Police (620) 276-9603 603 ted.ortiz@gcccks.edu
Rodney Dozier Campus Police Chief Campus Police (620) 276-9536 536 rodney.dozier@gcccks.edu