registrar

Registrar

Informational Links


Credit for Prior Learning Policy

Data Information Change

Kansas Seamless Transfer

Transcript Request Form

Veteran and Military Services

Degree Checklists and Application for Graduation


Registrar's Office
801 Campus Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
Telephone: 620-276-9530
Fax: 620-276-9650

Email Contacts
Registrar: registrar@gcccks.edu
Registration Information: registration@gcccks.edu
Transcript Inquiries: transcripts@gcccks.edu
VA Representative & Certifying Official: VAREP@gcccks.edu

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Registrar Contact

Nancy Unruh
Registrar
620-276-9571
Student and Community Services Center
nancy.unruh@gcccks.edu

Donna Boese
Assistant Registrar
620-276-9605
Student and Community Services Center
VA Representative & Certifying Official
donna.boese@gcccks.edu

Louise Lurtz
Records Assistant
620-276-9530
Student and Community Services Center
louise.lurtz@gcccks.edu

Stephanie Janda
Financial Aid/Records Office Assistant
620-276-9720
Student and Community Services Center
stephanie.janda@gcccks.edu