Registrar


Registrar's Office
801 Campus Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
Telephone: 620-276-9530
Fax: 620-276-9650

Email Contacts
Registrar: registrar@gcccks.edu
Registration Information: registration@gcccks.edu
Transcript Inquiries: transcripts@gcccks.edu
VA Representative & Certifying Official: VAREP@gcccks.edu

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Wednesday: 
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday: 
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m

Friday: 
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Staff


Nancy Unruh
Registrar
620-276-9571
Student and Community Services Center
nancy.unruh@gcccks.edu

Donna Boese
Assistant Registrar
620-276-9605
Student and Community Services Center
VA Representative & Certifying Official
donna.boese@gcccks.edu

Louise Lurtz
Records Assistant
620-276-9530
Student and Community Services Center
louise.lurtz@gcccks.edu