Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate

2020-2021 Faculty Senate Representatives

Faculty Senate members are elected from and by the faculty to provide leadership. Faculty Senate represents the faculty by meeting regularly with the college president and the Board of Trustees. In addition to a variety of annual events, faculty senate meetings are open to all faculty members. Faculty members are encouraged to talk with their representatives to get questions answered, as well as voice concerns and suggestions. Faculty Senate representatives sit on College Council, attend Board of Trustee Meetings and other similar meetings.

GC3 Educators is the faculty union and serves as your negotiating voice for contract matters. Although GC3 Educators differs in its mission, the bottom line is both Faculty Senate and GC3 Educators work together for the faculty and for our students. GC3 meetings are called periodically.

 

Vice President Gabe Winger

President

Gabe Winger

Office: (620) 276-9512

Building: Gary E. Jarmer Technical Annex

Email: 
christian.winger@gcccks.edu

Placeholder image for Veronica Goosey

Vice-President

Veronica Goosey

Office: (620) 276-9682

Building: Pauline Joyce Fine Arts Building

Email: 
veronica.goosey@gcccks.edu

Secretary Winsom Lamb

Secretary

Winsom Lamb

Office: (620) 276-9589

Building: Pauline Joyce Fine Arts Building

Email:
winsom.lamb@gcccks.edu

Senator Seth Kristalyn

Senator

Seth Kristalyn

Office: (620) 276-0424

Building: Fouse Science & Math Bldg.

Email:
seth.kristalyn@gcccks.edu

Senator Seth Kristalyn

Senator

Cody Cundiff

Office: (620) 276-9582

Building: Academic Building

Email:
cody.cundiff@gcccks.edu

Secretary Winsom Lamb

Senator

Dru Saddler

Office: (620) 276-0443

Building: Academic Building

Email:
dru.saddler@gcccks.edu

Secretary Winsom Lamb

Senator

Renee Carmichael

Office: (620) 276-0461

Building: Pauline Joyce Fine Arts Building

Email:
renee.carmichael@gcccks.edu

Secretary Winsom Lamb

Senator

Michael Knutson

Office: (620) 276-9644

Building: Pauline Joyce Fine Arts Building

Email:
michael.knutson@gcccks.edu

President Perla Salazar

 

Ex-Officio
Perla Salazar

Office: (620) 276-9551

Building: Fouse Science & Math Bldg.

Email:
perla.salazar@gcccks.edu

     

 
 Meeting Minutes:

Forms: