search

Records/Registration


Registrar's Office

801 Campus Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
Telephone: 620-276-9530
Fax: 620-276-9650

Email Contacts
Registrar: registrar@gcccks.edu
Registration Information: registration@gcccks.edu
Transcript Inquiries: transcripts@gcccks.edu
VA Representative & Certifying Official: VAREP@gcccks.edu

GCCC Veteran and Military Services
Request a Transcript

Staff

Nancy Unruh
Registrar
620-276-9571
Student and Community Services Center
nancy.unruh@gcccks.edu

Annie Stoppel
Assistant to the Registrar
620-276-9605
Student and Community Services Center
annie.stoppel@gcccks.edu
VA Representative & Certifying Official
VAREP@gcccks.edu

Jana Ulrich
Records Assistant
620-276-9530
Student and Community Services Center
jana.ulrich@gcccks.edu